ST. ALOYSIUS SR. SEC. SCHOOL POLIPATHAR **HOUSE INCHARGES LIST:- 2023-24**



FR. S. G. WILLSON **MANAGER**

MRS. SOMA GEORGE

PRINCIPAL

HOUSE INCHARGES			
RED HOUSE	GREEN HOUSE	YELLOW HOUSE	BLUE HOUSE
MRS. SHAILJA SHARMA	MR. SANDEEP PANARIA	MR. SHAILENDRA DHOK	MRS. RAKHI MARIA
MRS. ANITA SHARAN	MRS. ALNOOR	MRS. KAVITA GUPTA	MRS. SHALINI YADAV

MRS. ALNOOR **JAMES**

ST. ALOYSIUS SR. SEC. SCHOOL POLIPATHAR STUDENT COUNCIL LIST 2022-23

POST NAME DIVYANSH MEHTA HEAD BOY ANUSHKA TIWARI HEAD GIRL

BLUE HOUSE

CAPTAINKOUSHAL VASWANI



VICE CAPTAINSAMBHAV JAIN



PREFECTS

ADITI GOSWAMI



SOHAM PATEL



RISHIKA KASHYAP



ARYAN SINGH BAGHEL



ACHYUT KUMAR YADAV



ISHITA ASHAR



YELLOW HOUSE CAPTAIN VICE CAPTAIN MERIL RICHARD PETER **ANSHDEEP SINGH SAHNI PREFECTS KANAK PARIHAR SHAIVYA SHRIVAS ABHIJEET PANIGRAHI** KAMAL AHUJA **SATYAM BHALAVI** SHREYA VISHWAKARMA

RED HOUSE CAPTAIN VICE CAPTAIN VANSH THAKUR SANSKRITI KHETRAPAL **PREFECTS RUDRASHREE TIWARI** JIYA BHASIN **DEV PATEL CHIRAG PANJWANI** HARSHEEN KAUR NANRHA YASHRAJ SINGH

GREEN HOUSE CAPTAIN VICE CAPTAIN ARUN ADITYA DEY MRUGANK UPADHAYAY **PREFECTS ARSH SETHI** NAYAN TIWARI YUVRAJ SINGH NANDRA TANISHKA SHARMA ATHARV MEHRA **NITYA SEN**